Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
8,3
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,4
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    Ilse
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 mei 2018

    Goede B&B

    Vriendelijke ontvangst. Je kunt pas om 18 uur inchecken, redelijk laat. Mooie kamers en uitgebreid ontbijt. Kamer aan de voorzijde langs drukke weg maar als raam dicht is heb je daar geen last van.
    Paul
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 mei 2018

    Had a very pleasant stay!

    Gracious hosts, beautiful home, very clean. Breakfasts were made to order and delicious. Location was outside of town which was wonderful: felt like we were out in the country side.
    Piotr
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 mei 2018
    No negatives .
    Very Good location, very clean and comfortable decent size room with big bathroom.
    Timothy
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 mei 2018

    Relaxing

    Room was on the smaller side
    Host was super nice and accommodating
    Harry
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 mei 2018

    Extreme comfort near Killarney

    Nothing
    Lovely hosts, great breakfast, spotless property
    Harry
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 mei 2018

    Great place to stay in beautiful Killarney

    Nothing
    Lovely friendly hosts and good convenient location
    francois
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 mei 2018

    Fine escept the distance to the city center

    the location is far from the city center, no public transportation.
    Fred
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    5 mei 2018
    Very tight small room
    Nice host and friendly service
    Massimo Colledà
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 april 2018

    Night in Killarney

    Very clean, great brealfast, wonderful owners
    Scott
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    31 maart 2018

    You are very welcome at Ashbrook B&B

    I wish that we could have stayed another night. One of our favorite towns in Ireland.
    The location of this place is really great. Very easy to find. The house was very homey feeling. Very much like if you were staying at your aunt's house. Clean and welcoming. The breakfast was delicious. We stayed here for St. Patrick's Day. What a wonderful city to be in for the holiday.
    Catherine
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Judy
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    7 februari 2018

    Lovely b&b with great hosts.

    Great room,very spacious with everything we needed. Hosts were very welcoming.
    Barry
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    31 januari 2018

    Very Nice, Great Location

    Very nice B&B. Great location. Owners extremely friendly and welcoming. Breakfast very tasty. Only negatives, no hot water in shower and lock on main entrance door was not working properly. Small things. But would definitely stay here again.
    Gerard
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    20 december 2017
    Small room. OK for 1 night.
    Breakfast
    Jimmy
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 december 2017
    9
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 december 2017
    It was nice bright clean n spacious n very comfortable n not too far out of town.
    Holley
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 november 2017
    Friendly hosts with lots of non-touristy recommendations in surrounding area. Variety of delicious options for breakfast. Comfortable beds. We appreciated the outlet converters that were available in the bedroom.
    Bud
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 oktober 2017
    Spacious room. Short walk to town center
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 oktober 2017

    Good nights sleep, good food, great staff and a great location!

    Very pleased with the Ashbrook B & B. Lovely place to sleep. Staff very good and helpful. Facilities were good. I enjoyed the breakfast. Location isn't too bad. Ideal place to stay when in Killarney or when visiting Kerry as a half-way stop when traveling between North and South Kerry. Highly recommend to stay here when visiting Killarney.
Beoordelingen worden geladen